Logo

Oulun seudun senioriopettajat ry  OSSO

neliö Etusivu
neliö Mielen virkistys
neliö Säännöt
neliö Toiminta
neliö Kuvagalleria
neliö Hallitus
neliö Linkit
neliö Jäsenedut
neliö Jäsenkirje
Orkidea

Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja
Juhani Suopanki
050 064 4920 juhani.suopanki@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Heikki Saarela
040 503 2439 heikki.saarela81@gmail.com
Sihteeri
Eira Saarela
044 077 9772 (yhdistys)
040 861 5865
eira.saarela@gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja
Sakari Ansamaa
044 260 4211 sakari.ansamaa@gmail.com
Tarja Karsikas 050 058 0338 tarjakars@gmail.com
Pekka Partanen 040 025 8299 pekka.partanen@pph.inet.fi
Tuulikki Komulainen 045 671 9579 tuulikki.komulainen@gmail.com
Varajäsenet
Terttu Karppinen 044 599 4622 tekarpp@hotmail.com
Helena Saija 040 709 9784 helena.saija.hs@gmail.com
Yhdistyksemme tilinumero:
Oulun seudun senioriopettajat ry, FI15 1107 3000 6846 33.
Yhdistyksemme kotisivut: http://www.osso.fi/
Tapahtumiin ja retkille
voit ilmoittautua:
• puhelimitse
• tekstiviestillä
• sähköpostilla